Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chance grossman

chance grossman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chance grossman
"Insurance is always annoying but they make it slightly less so. I’m very happy with Dave and his team. Highly recommend. Reasonable rates, great response time, flexibility."
Profile photo of Diana Maroon

Diana Maroon

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Maroon
"Been with State Farm for 15 + years and Janet at our Davis CA office has always been helpful and most of all friendly!! Thank you State Farm, still friendly… 😊"
Profile photo of El Kabong

El Kabong

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Kabong
"I really appreciate the responsiveness of Janet and the others, providing information as needed."
Profile photo of Scott Carpenter

Scott Carpenter

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Carpenter
"Dave and Janet have always provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jerry Glenn

Jerry Glenn

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Glenn
"Dave is always available, helpful, and friendly. Service doesn’t get any better."
Profile photo of Kim Zachary

Kim Zachary

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Zachary
"I have been a policy holder with State Farm - Dave Scheiber for many, many years. Dave is kind, professional and handles business competently. His team is exceptional as well. I would recommend Dave for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cathy Bell

Cathy Bell

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Bell
"Our Stare Farm office in Davis - Dave Scheiber - has been wonderful to work with! Janet is especially helpful, and is always there when I need something. Thanks so much for covering us and for being here when we've needed you!"
Profile photo of Gera Hasse

Gera Hasse

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gera Hasse
"This Agent has a wonderful assistant Ned Janet. She was a Godsend today and took the time and trouble to help with a complicated situation caused by a corporate employee. Janet, you make SF the best."
Profile photo of Bob McMullen

Bob McMullen

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob McMullen
"Always looking out for their customers best interests. Top notch."
Profile photo of michael kinder

michael kinder

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael kinder
"Great rates and super responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Herman Hedriana

Herman Hedriana

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Hedriana
"Quick responsiveness and reliable. We’ve relied on SF for 20 years."
Profile photo of Loïc Nicolas

Loïc Nicolas

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loïc Nicolas
"Knowledgeable, responsive and reliable; could not ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Kyle Trinosky

Kyle Trinosky

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Trinosky
"I’ve been with Dave for 20 years. The entire office is incredibly responsive and in the rare case when I’ve had a claim it was very easy to navigate. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Schouten

Adrienne Schouten

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Schouten
"Dave's office is consistently the best. If I have an issue, I call or email and its taken care of without fail. Everyone is friendly, helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Laumas

Mary Ann Laumas

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Laumas
"Dave, Janet, and Lynda are very professional. I have been with Dave Schreiber for over 20 years. Personal service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Austin Scheiber

Austin Scheiber

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Scheiber
"Dave made the process of picking up auto insurance for my vehicles quick and easy. Not only did he ensure I chose the right coverage for my needs, he also got me the best rate possible. If you are looking for a quality company with an even better agent, I highly recommend Dave ."
Profile photo of johnheilmann

johnheilmann

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by johnheilmann
"Great service. Very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Cory Scheiber

Cory Scheiber

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Scheiber
"Always very helpful, I've been with Dave for over 10 years"
Profile photo of Lori Fuller

Lori Fuller

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Fuller
"I have been with Dave for over 20 years and the entire team in his office is AMAZING!! Great doing business with them for all these years."
Profile photo of David Dye

David Dye

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Dye
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ron Stroh

Ron Stroh

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stroh
"They know their business and are are easy to work with. I would recommend this agent and team."
Profile photo of Michael Goodman

Michael Goodman

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Goodman
"Dave, assisted by Janet and Lynda (the ones who really do all the work lol) has been my agent for > 20 years. Autos, Homeowners, Umbrellas, Office, Workman's Comp and more; I think I have 7 or 8 policies with Dave Scheiber and his long-term able staff. The fact that an Agent's staff have been with him or her for YEARS means a lot in this business. I think Janet has worked with Dave for almost 20 years, and I'm sure Lynda for > 10. Always available; always kind; there FOR YOU!. 5 Stars!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Grant

Barbara Grant

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Grant
"Dave, Lynda and the team are terrific and easy to work with. Responsive, professional and helpful at all occasions."
Profile photo of Diana Mahoney

Diana Mahoney

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Mahoney
"Our family home, autos and property have been insured by Dave Scheiber State Farm in Davis, CA since 2007. We appreciate the professional, personalized and efficient service from Dave and all the staff, especially in times of need. It's also been helpful to review our coverage annually and make adjustments as our needs have changed over the years. If you are considering making a change with your insurance agency, don't hesitate to meet with Dave Scheiber and his staff to learn how you can optimize your coverage."
Profile photo of Rhonda Oates

Rhonda Oates

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Oates
"I have worked with this office for over 20 years and they are fantastic!!!"